top of page

CONTACTS

warner.png

Global Production Security 

For further information or guidance on how our team can support you, please contact us using the email below or individual members of the team. 

Katie.jpeg

Kathryn Forsyth

Vice President Global Production Security, Global Security

kathryn.forsyth@wbd.com

+44 7792 505 915

dsc04449-2.jpg

Gareth Price

Director, Global Features Lead, Global Production Security

gareth.price@wbd.com

+44 7929 018 414

1581951713189.jpeg

Marcus Grant

Senior Manager, Global Television Production and Event Security

Marcus.Grant@wbd.com

+44 7790 916 365

Robby 1.PNG

Robby Dunn-Bernstein

Senior Manager, Corporate Risk & Global Security

Hector.jpg

Hector Grynberg

Director, Global Security, LATAM

hector.grynberg@wbd.com

+5 4911 5229 7640

20230309_152911_edited_edited.jpg

Olga Kijana

Production Security Coordinator, Global Production Security

olga.kijana@wbd.com

+44 7815 027 306

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 15.19.36.jpeg

John Glossop

Production Security, Global Production Security

Ash 3_edited.jpg

Hamimi ‘Ash’ Houait

Production Security, Global Production Security

ash.houait@wbd.com

+44 7312 254 126

0388d801-8aed-46a6-a3cb-3722ad865f7d_edited.jpg

Karen Silver

Executive Assistant

Karen.Silver@wbd.com 

+44 7812 774 114

bottom of page